Menu

The Merry Wives of Windsor

December 3

January 19, 2014

in CST's Courtyard Theater

by William Shakespeare
directed by Barbara Gaines

Open Door Programs

Pre•Ambles
A half-hour lecture scheduled one hour before the curtain on selected weekend dates, the Pre•Amble examines a CST production both from the point of view of scholarship and performance. This program is free and no reservations are necessary. Dates, times and presenting scholar subject to change.

  • Friday, December 20 at 6:45 p.m. – Gina Buccola
  • Saturday, December 21 at 2:00 p.m. – Gina Buccola
  • Sunday, December 22 at 1:00 p.m. – Gina Buccola
  • Saturday, December 28 at 2:00 p.m. – Liz Rodriguez
  • Sunday, December 29 at 1:00 p.m. – Liz Rodriguez
  • Saturday, January 4 at 2:00 p.m. – Brett Foster
  • Sunday, January 5 at 1:00 p.m. – Liz Rodriguez
  • Saturday, January 11 at 2:00 p.m. – Brett Foster
  • Sunday, January 12 at 1:00 p.m. – Brett Foster
  • Saturday, January 18 at 2:00 p.m. – Liz Rodriguez
  • Sunday, January 19 at 1:00 p.m. – Gina Buccola
     

Pub Cast Call
Patrons are invited to join several members of the cast an hour before curtain in the Pub to informally discuss the production that evening. Cast Calls are free of charge and no reservations are necessary.

  • Friday, January 3, 2014 at 6:30 p.m.
     

Talk Backs
Chicago Shakespeare's post-show discussions provide audience members the opportunity to ask the cast questions about the performance they have just experienced. These half-hour discussions are facilitated by a member of CST's Education Department. Talk backs are held after every weekday matinee performance.

Back to The Merry Wives of Windsor

Additional Pages