CST Leadership

Artistic Director Carl and Marilynn Thoma Endowed Chair Barbara Gaines
Executive Director Criss Henderson
Creative Producer Rick Boynton
Managing Director for Development and External Affairs E. Brooke Flanagan


Artistic Associate/Casting Director Bob Mason
Associate Producer Aislinn Frantz
Producing Associate/Manager of International and Special Projects Doreen Sayegh
Casting Associate Laura Durham
Producing Office Assistant Rosie Bross
Assistant to the Creative Producer Mikey Gray
Casting Intern Yiting Lee


General Manager Deborah Vandergrift
Company Manager Daniel J. Hess
Associate General Manager Kevin Spellman
Executive Assistant Samantha Braziller
Company Management Associate Ben Gates-Utter
Arts Leadership Fellows Edward McCreary, Krissi McEachern
Company Management Intern Dana Degnan

Education and Community Engagement

Director of Education and Communications Ray and Judy McCaskey Endowed Chair Marilyn J. Halperin
Education Outreach Manager Jason Harrington
Learning Programs Manager Molly Truglia
Public Humanities Manager Sara B.T. Thiel
Scholar-in-residence Regina Buccola, PhD
Guest Lecturers Stephen Bennett, PhD; Katie Blankenau, MA; Casey Caldwell, MFA; Elizabeth Charlebois, PhD; Ira Murfin, PhD; Sara B.T. Thiel, PhD
Education Interns Jessica Bonnem, Katy Hampshire, Brittany Schmitt


Director of Finance Linda Orellana
Human Resources Manager and Finance Associate Dan Grycza
Assistant Director of Finance Alana Rybak
Accounting Manager Alysse Hunter
Accounts Payable Assistant Becky Traisman


Director, Campaign and Major Gifts Dottie Bris-Bois
Director of Partnerships Jenny Seidelman
Senior Advancement Manager/Board Liaison Kristen Caruso
Advancement Manager Samuel Ostrowski
Grant Writer Bryan Howard
VIP Concierge and Stewardship Coordinator Lauren Lynch
Advancement Communications Coordinator Emily McClanathan


Director of Audience Development Alida Szabo
Marketing Director Julie Stanton
Public Relations Consultant Cathy Taylor
Public Relations Manager Hannah Kennedy
Senior Marketing Manager Amanda Cantlin
Digital Marketing Manager Abigail Toth
Marketing Assistant—Advertising and Publications Jessica Connor
Marketing Assistant/Office Administrator Jennifer Jones
Marketing Interns Elizabeth Braithwaite, Jessie LaMacchia, Mackenzie Newman
Project Manager, Chicago Shakespeare in the Parks Javier Dubon
Community Engagement Coordinator, Chicago Shakespeare in the Parks Elizabeth Nungaray
Assistant Project Manager, Chicago Shakespeare in the Parks Genevieve Fowler
Chicago Shakespeare in the Parks Interns Jessica Sieck, Jessica Liu


Director of Production Chris Plevin
Associate Director of Production Jeff Williams
Production Coordinator Emmaline Keddy-Hector
Production Intern Kendra Gujral

Stage Management

Production Stage Manager/Associate Producer Deborah Acker
Production Stage Manager Dennis J. Conners, AEA
Production Stage Manager Kevin Gregory Dwyer, AEA; Amanda Landis, AEA


Scenery Supervisors Angela McMahon, Robert L. Wilson
Stage Crew Head Brian Coil
Stage Carpenter Head Bradley Buri
Technical Coordinator Caleb McAndrew
House Carpenters Jack Birdwell, Adam Held, Michael Janssens, Adam Todd


Costume Shop Manager Ryan Magnuson
Costume Design Assistant Cathy Tantillo
Wardrobe Supervisor Rebecca Doroshuk
Head Draper Lise Stec
Draper Margaret Hofmann
First Hands Amy Prindle, Ruthanne Swanson
Stitchers Yas Maple, Tyer Phillips, Eric Sanchez, Jennifer Susan
Crafts Supervisor Melissa Bochat
Crafts Artisan D.J. Reed
Costume Apprentice Caitlin Allen
Dressers Jess Kenyon, Jennifer Giangola


Lighting Supervisor Jeff Glass
Assistant Lighting Supervisor Alec Thorne
Lighting Crew Supervisor Joan E. Claussen
Lighting Intern Theresa Murphy


Sound Supervisor Palmer Jankens
Sound Crew Head Joe Disbrow

Wigs and Make-up

Wig and Make-up Supervisor Richard Jarvie
Wig and Make-up Assistant Miguel Armstrong
Wig and Make-up Apprentice Jennifer Moore
Wig and Make-up Attendant Elizabeth Coffin
Wig and Make-up Intern Pelle Melio


Properties Supervisor Cassandra Westover
Assistant Properties Supervisor Mara Rich
Properties Carpenter Lisa Griebel
Properties Crew Head Dan Nurczyk
Properties Artisans Sophie Briones, Emily Smith, Abigail Cain, Dylan Jost, Bana Macel, Therese Ritchie, Joe Schermoly
Properties Intern Alli Dembicki


Facilities and Operations Director Susan Knill
Technology Manager Jeanne DeVore
Assistant Facilities Manager Daniel Lopez
Custodial Supervisor Elliot Lacy
Custodial Assistants Dwayne Brewer, Maribel Cuevas, Ricky Huff, Tommie Jordan, Felix Ross, Richard Tenny, Shenise Thomas

Ticketing, Guest Services and Events

Box Office/Guest Services Manager Jerry Downey
Events Director Makeda Cohran
Lead Front of House Supervisor DJ Cummings
Front of House Supervisors Brett Holleman, Raechel Karas, Clio McConnell
Box Office Supervisors Andrew Piechota, Claudia Roy
Concessions Supervisor Mel Gill
Concessions Lead Mitchell Wilson
Box Office Lead Kass Haroun
Guest Services Associates Kamran Abbassian, Bessie Bess, Janyce Caraballo, Nicholas Casey, Colin Commager, Jordan Crites, Sara Crounse, Nick Cuellar, Meagan Edwards, Brittney Grant, Erin Hunter, Sue Reon Kim, Michael Lamble, Lauren Laverdiere, Mary Maloney, Benjamin McCauley, Johnathan Nieves, Will Nicholson, Dianne Nora, Victoria Patnaude, Maya Prentiss, Diane Regner, Zoe Rosenfeld, Michael Russell, Anthony Santiago, Audrey Simon, Jennifer Sloan, Shannon Sotomayor, Si Squires-Kasten, Emil Sueck, Michael Thompson, Molly Weaver
Saints’ Volunteer Usher Coordinator Chris Simek

Consultants and Special Services

Auditor Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP
Fundraising Consultants Campbell and Company, Taylar Development
The Yard Consultant Mary Ann Cronin
Marketing Partner Arc Worldwide, A Leo Burnett Company
Communications Consultant Ann M. Cunniff, Chicago Creative Works
Public Relations Consultant Jasculca Terman
Sales Consultant SMART Marketing
Medical Services Medical Program for Performing Artists / Aaron R. Gilbert, M.D.
Insurance Services Aon Private Risk Management, Steven Hein
Legal Services Hughes Socol Piers Resnick & Dym, LTD, Kirkland & Ellis, McDermott Will and Emery, Nevin Law Group, PLCC
Photographers Michael Brosilow, Bill Burlingham, Liz Lauren, Micheal Litchfield, Joe Mazza, Jasmine Olivier, Chuck Osgood, Vito Palmisano, Jeff Sciortino, James Steinkamp
Video Production HMS Media, Inc



Additional Pages