Menu

Calendar

June 2017
SMTWTFS
03
Sat, Jun 3

3:00 p.m.

CHICAGO PREMIERE Shakespeare
in Love

(PA)

 Come for the PreAmble 1 hour before curtain

04
Sun, Jun 4

2:00 p.m.

CHICAGO PREMIERE Shakespeare
in Love

(PA)

 Come for the PreAmble 1 hour before curtain

05
Mon, Jun 5
09
Fri, Jun 9
10
Sat, Jun 10

3:00 p.m.

CHICAGO PREMIERE Shakespeare
in Love

(PA)

 Come for the PreAmble 1 hour before curtain

11
Sun, Jun 11

2:00 p.m.

CHICAGO PREMIERE Shakespeare
in Love

(PA)

 Come for the PreAmble 1 hour before curtain

12
Mon, Jun 12
13
Tue, Jun 13
17
Sat, Jun 17

3:00 p.m.

CHICAGO PREMIERE Shakespeare
in Love

(PA)

 Come for the PreAmble 1 hour before curtain

18
Sun, Jun 18

2:00 p.m.

CHICAGO PREMIERE Shakespeare
in Love

(PA)

 Come for the PreAmble 1 hour before curtain

19
Mon, Jun 19
20
Tue, Jun 20
21
Wed, Jun 21
22
Thu, Jun 22
23
Fri, Jun 23
24
Sat, Jun 24
25
Sun, Jun 25
26
Mon, Jun 26
27
Tue, Jun 27
28
Wed, Jun 28
29
Thu, Jun 29
30
Fri, Jun 30
Additional Pages