Menu

Calendar

March 2017
SMTWTFS
01
Wed, Mar 1

1:00 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost– Sold Out

1:00 p.m.

The Book of Joseph

(PS)

 Free Post-Show Discussion with the cast

7:30 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost– Sold Out

02
Thu, Mar 2

7:30 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost– Sold Out

03
Fri, Mar 3

7:30 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost– Sold Out

(CC)

 Attend a Cast Call with actors in the Pub at 6:30

04
Sat, Mar 4

3:00 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost– Sold Out

(PA)

 Come for the PreAmble 1 hour before curtain

8:00 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost– Sold Out

8:00 p.m.

The Book of Joseph– Sold Out

05
Sun, Mar 5

2:00 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost– Sold Out

(PA)

 Come for the PreAmble 1 hour before curtain

6:30 p.m.

The Book of Joseph– Sold Out

06
Mon, Mar 6
07
Tue, Mar 7

7:30 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost– Sold Out

08
Wed, Mar 8

1:00 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost– Sold Out

7:30 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost– Sold Out

09
Thu, Mar 9

7:30 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost– Sold Out

10
Fri, Mar 10

7:30 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost– Sold Out

 ASL Duo-interpreted

(CC)

 Attend a Cast Call with actors in the Pub at 6:30

11
Sat, Mar 11

3:00 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost– Sold Out

8:00 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost– Sold Out

12
Sun, Mar 12

2:00 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost– Sold Out

(PA)

 Come for the PreAmble 1 hour before curtain

13
Mon, Mar 13
14
Tue, Mar 14
15
Wed, Mar 15

1:00 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost– Sold Out

7:30 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost– Sold Out

16
Thu, Mar 16
17
Fri, Mar 17

7:30 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost– Sold Out

18
Sat, Mar 18

11:00 a.m.

Short Shakespeare! Romeo and Juliet– Sold Out

 ASL Duo-interpreted

 Audio-described with optional Touch Tour

 Open-captioned

3:00 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost– Sold Out

(PA)

 Come for the PreAmble 1 hour before curtain

8:00 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost– Sold Out

19
Sun, Mar 19

2:00 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost– Sold Out

(PA)

 Come for the PreAmble 1 hour before curtain

6:30 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost– Sold Out

20
Mon, Mar 20
21
Tue, Mar 21
22
Wed, Mar 22

1:00 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost– Sold Out

7:30 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost– Sold Out

23
Thu, Mar 23

1:00 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost– Sold Out

 Open-captioned

7:30 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost– Sold Out

24
Fri, Mar 24

7:30 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost– Sold Out

 Open-captioned

25
Sat, Mar 25

3:00 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost– Sold Out

(PA)

 Come for the PreAmble 1 hour before curtain

8:00 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost– Sold Out

26
Sun, Mar 26

2:00 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost– Sold Out

(PA)

 Come for the PreAmble 1 hour before curtain

27
Mon, Mar 27
28
Tue, Mar 28
29
Wed, Mar 29
30
Thu, Mar 30
31
Fri, Mar 31
Additional Pages