Menu

Calendar

December 2016
SMTWTFS
02
Fri, Dec 2

7:30 p.m.

King Charles III

(CC)

 Attend a Cast Call with actors in the Pub at 6:30

03
Sat, Dec 3

3:00 p.m.

King Charles III

(PA)

 Come for the PreAmble 1 hour before curtain

04
Sun, Dec 4

2:00 p.m.

King Charles III– Sold Out

 Audio-described with optional Touch Tour

(PA)

 Come for the PreAmble 1 hour before curtain

05
Mon, Dec 5
07
Wed, Dec 7
10
Sat, Dec 10

3:00 p.m.

King Charles III– Sold Out

(PA)

 Come for the PreAmble 1 hour before curtain

11
Sun, Dec 11
12
Mon, Dec 12
13
Tue, Dec 13
14
Wed, Dec 14

7:30 p.m.

The Winter's Tale– Sold Out

15
Thu, Dec 15
16
Fri, Dec 16

7:30 p.m.

The Winter's Tale– Sold Out

17
Sat, Dec 17

3:00 p.m.

The Winter's Tale– Sold Out

 Audio-described with optional Touch Tour

8:00 p.m.

The Winter's Tale– Sold Out

18
Sun, Dec 18

2:00 p.m.

The Winter's Tale– Sold Out

19
Mon, Dec 19
20
Tue, Dec 20

7:30 p.m.

The Winter's Tale– Sold Out

21
Wed, Dec 21

1:00 p.m.

The Winter's Tale– Sold Out

7:30 p.m.

The Winter's Tale– Sold Out

22
Thu, Dec 22
23
Fri, Dec 23
24
Sat, Dec 24
25
Sun, Dec 25
26
Mon, Dec 26
27
Tue, Dec 27
28
Wed, Dec 28

1:00 p.m.

King Charles III– Sold Out

29
Thu, Dec 29

1:00 p.m.

King Charles III

 Open-captioned

30
Fri, Dec 30

7:30 p.m.

King Charles III

 Open-captioned

31
Sat, Dec 31
Additional Pages