Menu

Calendar

February 2017
SMTWTFS
01
Wed, Feb 1
02
Thu, Feb 2
03
Fri, Feb 3
04
Sat, Feb 4
05
Sun, Feb 5
06
Mon, Feb 6
07
Tue, Feb 7
08
Wed, Feb 8

1:00 p.m.

The Book of Joseph

(PS)

 Free Post-Show Discussion with the cast

09
Thu, Feb 9
10
Fri, Feb 10
11
Sat, Feb 11
12
Sun, Feb 12

2:00 p.m.

The Book of Joseph

 Audio-described with optional Touch Tour

13
Mon, Feb 13
14
Tue, Feb 14
15
Wed, Feb 15

1:00 p.m.

The Book of Joseph

(PS)

 Free Post-Show Discussion with the cast

16
Thu, Feb 16
17
Fri, Feb 17
18
Sat, Feb 18

3:00 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost

(PA)

 Come for the PreAmble 1 hour before curtain

19
Sun, Feb 19

2:00 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost

(PA)

 Come for the PreAmble 1 hour before curtain

2:00 p.m.

The Book of Joseph– Sold Out

20
Mon, Feb 20
21
Tue, Feb 21
22
Wed, Feb 22

1:00 p.m.

The Book of Joseph

(PS)

 Free Post-Show Discussion with the cast

23
Thu, Feb 23
24
Fri, Feb 24

7:30 p.m.

The Book of Joseph– Sold Out

 Open-captioned

25
Sat, Feb 25

3:00 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost

(PA)

 Come for the PreAmble 1 hour before curtain

3:00 p.m.

The Book of Joseph– Sold Out

8:00 p.m.

The Book of Joseph– Sold Out

26
Sun, Feb 26

2:00 p.m.

Love's Labor's Lost

 Audio-described with optional Touch Tour

(PA)

 Come for the PreAmble 1 hour before curtain

2:00 p.m.

The Book of Joseph– Sold Out

27
Mon, Feb 27
28
Tue, Feb 28
Additional Pages