Menu

Calendar

January 2017
SMTWTFS
01
Sun, Jan 1
02
Mon, Jan 2
03
Tue, Jan 3

7:30 p.m.

King Charles III– Sold Out

04
Wed, Jan 4

1:00 p.m.

King Charles III– Sold Out

7:30 p.m.

King Charles III– Sold Out

05
Thu, Jan 5

7:30 p.m.

King Charles III– Sold Out

06
Fri, Jan 6

7:30 p.m.

King Charles III– Sold Out

 ASL Duo-interpreted

(CC)

 Attend a Cast Call with actors in the Pub at 6:30

07
Sat, Jan 7

3:00 p.m.

King Charles III– Sold Out

(PA)

 Come for the PreAmble 1 hour before curtain

8:00 p.m.

King Charles III– Sold Out

08
Sun, Jan 8

2:00 p.m.

King Charles III– Sold Out

(PA)

 Come for the PreAmble 1 hour before curtain

6:30 p.m.

King Charles III– Sold Out

09
Mon, Jan 9
10
Tue, Jan 10

7:30 p.m.

King Charles III– Sold Out

11
Wed, Jan 11

7:30 p.m.

King Charles III– Sold Out

12
Thu, Jan 12

7:30 p.m.

King Charles III– Sold Out

13
Fri, Jan 13

7:30 p.m.

King Charles III– Sold Out

14
Sat, Jan 14

3:00 p.m.

King Charles III– Sold Out

(PA)

 Come for the PreAmble 1 hour before curtain

8:00 p.m.

King Charles III– Sold Out

15
Sun, Jan 15

2:00 p.m.

King Charles III– Sold Out

(PA)

 Come for the PreAmble 1 hour before curtain

6:30 p.m.

King Charles III– Sold Out

16
Mon, Jan 16
17
Tue, Jan 17
18
Wed, Jan 18
19
Thu, Jan 19
20
Fri, Jan 20
21
Sat, Jan 21
22
Sun, Jan 22
23
Mon, Jan 23
24
Tue, Jan 24
25
Wed, Jan 25
26
Thu, Jan 26
27
Fri, Jan 27
28
Sat, Jan 28
29
Sun, Jan 29

2:00 p.m.

The Book of Joseph– Sold Out

30
Mon, Jan 30
31
Tue, Jan 31
Additional Pages