Menu
Next Performances:

Wednesday, February 8

1:00 P.M. Wuthering Heights
7:30 P.M. Wuthering Heights

"★★★★★ Wildly imaginative”

See Brontë’s epic story of love, revenge, and redemption on stage now through February 19.

CST FOR $20

World-class theater at an everyday price, for patrons under age 35.

A Signature Interpretation

Barbara Gaines revisits a wild ride of loves lost and found for her final play as Artistic Director.

SUBSCRIBE TODAY

Get exclusive saving & free exchanges with a classic package or ultra-flexible “Bard Card.”

Chicago Shakespeare Slam

High school students from across the region unleash their imaginations on Shakespeare.

A PERFECT GIFT

One-size fits all & never expires—Gift Certificates available in any amount & good for any show.

MAKE A DONATION TODAY

With a gift of any size, you energize our efforts to serve and inspire this city in dramatic new ways.

A Learning Hub for Teachers

Explore a variety of activities to share with your students in both physical and digital classrooms.

OUR COMMITMENT

Advancing the principles of Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, and Accessibility (IDEA) at the Theater.

2223_WutheringHeights
2223 CST for 20
2223_ComedyofErrors
2223_SUBSCRIBE
2223_ChicagoShakespeareSlam
2223_GIFT
2021_Donate
2021_TSDigital
2122_IDEA

"★★★★★ Wildly imaginative”

See Brontë’s epic story of love, revenge, and redemption on stage now through February 19.

CST FOR $20

World-class theater at an everyday price, for patrons under age 35.

A Signature Interpretation

Barbara Gaines revisits a wild ride of loves lost and found for her final play as Artistic Director.

SUBSCRIBE TODAY

Get exclusive saving & free exchanges with a classic package or ultra-flexible “Bard Card.”

Chicago Shakespeare Slam

High school students from across the region unleash their imaginations on Shakespeare.

A PERFECT GIFT

One-size fits all & never expires—Gift Certificates available in any amount & good for any show.

MAKE A DONATION TODAY

With a gift of any size, you energize our efforts to serve and inspire this city in dramatic new ways.

A Learning Hub for Teachers

Explore a variety of activities to share with your students in both physical and digital classrooms.

OUR COMMITMENT

Advancing the principles of Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, and Accessibility (IDEA) at the Theater.

CALENDAR

February 2023
SMTWTFS
01
Wed, Feb 1

1:00 p.m.

Wuthering Heights

(PD)

 Free Post-show Discussion with the cast

02
Thu, Feb 2
03
Fri, Feb 3
04
Sat, Feb 4
05
Sun, Feb 5
06
Mon, Feb 6
07
Tue, Feb 7
08
Wed, Feb 8

1:00 p.m.

Wuthering Heights

(PD)

 Free Post-show Discussion with the cast

09
Thu, Feb 9
10
Fri, Feb 10
11
Sat, Feb 11
12
Sun, Feb 12

2:00 p.m.

Wuthering Heights

 Audio-described

13
Mon, Feb 13
14
Tue, Feb 14
15
Wed, Feb 15

1:00 p.m.

Wuthering Heights

 Open-captioned

(PD)

 Free Post-show Discussion with the cast

7:30 p.m.

Wuthering Heights

 Open-captioned

16
Thu, Feb 16
17
Fri, Feb 17

7:30 p.m.

Wuthering Heights

 ASL Duo-interpreted

18
Sat, Feb 18
19
Sun, Feb 19
20
Mon, Feb 20
21
Tue, Feb 21
22
Wed, Feb 22
23
Thu, Feb 23
24
Fri, Feb 24
25
Sat, Feb 25
26
Sun, Feb 26
27
Mon, Feb 27
28
Tue, Feb 28
Next Performances:

Wednesday, February 8

1:00 P.M. Wuthering Heights
7:30 P.M. Wuthering Heights

Chicago Shakespeare Leadership Update—Learn More

Chicago Shakespeare Leadership Update—Learn More

Teachers, Register today for Stream & Study 2023

Additional Pages