Menu
Next Performance:

Friday, April 19

7:00 P.M. Hamlet

2024/25 Season Announced

Explore Artistic Director Edward Hall & Executive Director Kimberly Motes’ inaugural season.

Limited Run: April 19–May 4

See Eddie Izzard's celebrated solo performance, direct from New York and prior to London run.

WORLD PREMIERE BEGINS APRIL 23

Tony and Emmy Award winner Jason Alexander makes his Chicago stage debut.

Spring Gala: May 23, 2024

Join us for a special benefit event supporting CST’s educational and student programs.

CAN YOU CRACK THE CODE?

An immersive experience of puzzles & illusion from a New York Times crossword constructor

Summer Fun with Corduroy

Based on the celebrated children’s books, go on a heartwarming adventure with the beloved bear.

Journey to Middle-earth

The Lord of the Rings, A Musical Tale is brought to the stage in a US premiere this summer.

Saturday, May 11 @ 2:00

Community Partner A.B.L.E.’s vibrant adaptation of an epic classic features a neurodiverse cast.

MAKE A DONATION TODAY

With a gift of any size, you energize our efforts to serve and inspire this city in dramatic new ways.

2425_Subscribe
2324_Hamlet
2324_JudgmentDay
2324_SpringGala
2324_Enigmatist
2425_Corduroy
2425_LOTR
2324_ABLE_TheOdyssey
2021_Donate

2024/25 Season Announced

Explore Artistic Director Edward Hall & Executive Director Kimberly Motes’ inaugural season.

Limited Run: April 19–May 4

See Eddie Izzard's celebrated solo performance, direct from New York and prior to London run.

WORLD PREMIERE BEGINS APRIL 23

Tony and Emmy Award winner Jason Alexander makes his Chicago stage debut.

Spring Gala: May 23, 2024

Join us for a special benefit event supporting CST’s educational and student programs.

CAN YOU CRACK THE CODE?

An immersive experience of puzzles & illusion from a New York Times crossword constructor

Summer Fun with Corduroy

Based on the celebrated children’s books, go on a heartwarming adventure with the beloved bear.

Journey to Middle-earth

The Lord of the Rings, A Musical Tale is brought to the stage in a US premiere this summer.

Saturday, May 11 @ 2:00

Community Partner A.B.L.E.’s vibrant adaptation of an epic classic features a neurodiverse cast.

MAKE A DONATION TODAY

With a gift of any size, you energize our efforts to serve and inspire this city in dramatic new ways.

CALENDAR

April 2024
SMTWTFS
01
Mon, Apr 1
02
Tue, Apr 2
03
Wed, Apr 3
04
Thu, Apr 4
05
Fri, Apr 5
06
Sat, Apr 6
07
Sun, Apr 7
08
Mon, Apr 8
09
Tue, Apr 9
10
Wed, Apr 10
11
Thu, Apr 11
12
Fri, Apr 12
13
Sat, Apr 13
14
Sun, Apr 14
15
Mon, Apr 15
16
Tue, Apr 16
17
Wed, Apr 17
18
Thu, Apr 18
19
Fri, Apr 19
20
Sat, Apr 20
21
Sun, Apr 21
22
Mon, Apr 22
23
Tue, Apr 23
24
Wed, Apr 24
25
Thu, Apr 25
26
Fri, Apr 26
27
Sat, Apr 27
28
Sun, Apr 28
29
Mon, Apr 29
30
Tue, Apr 30
Next Performance:

Friday, April 19

7:00 P.M. Hamlet

Judgment Day

The Enigmatist

Henry V

Avaaz

Sunny Afternoon

Up & Coming

Eddie Izzard performs Hamlet

Judgment Day

The Enigmatist

Corduroy

The Lord of the Rings

Henry V

RSC's Pericles

Jaja's African Hair Braiding

Avaaz

Short Shakespeare! A Midsummer Night's Dream

Hamlet

Sunny Afternoon

Hymn

Eddie Izzard Hamlet, April 19-May 4 Only

Corduroy

RSC's Pericles

Short Shakespeare! A Midsummer Night's Dream

Hymn

Subscribe to the 2024/25 Season

The Lord of the Rings

Jaja's African Hair Braiding

Hamlet

Additional Pages