Menu
Next Performances:

Saturday, October 16

3:00 P.M. As You Like It
8:00 P.M. As You Like It

Now through November 21

Hit songs from The Beatles mix with Shakespeare's poetry in this joyous comedy.

2021/22 SEASON ON SALE NOW

Explore the dynamic lineup of extraordinary shows—and unbeatable flexibility—all for you.

See DAVID STRATHAIRN this fall

The award-winning actor gives a tour‑de‑force performance in a timely story of moral courage.

HIP HOP HOLIDAYS RETURN!

The Q Brothers Collective is back with their entertaining ad‑rap‑tation of Dickens’ classic.

BROADWAY-BOUND WORLD PREMIERE

A deeply moving portrait of the enduring power of love with songs by Ingrid Michaelson.

LOVE ALL. DO WRONG TO NONE.

This spring, delight in Shakespeare’s coming-of-age love story in the Courtyard Theater.

LIVE IN THRILLING 3D! Starts May 25

Based on the ‘50s sci-fi film, this World Premiere musical comedy will be out-of-this-world fun.

COMING FALL 2022

Shakespeare’s fantastical tale is destined to be “such stuff as dreams are made on.”

MAKE A DONATION TODAY

With a gift of any size, you energize our efforts to serve and inspire this city in dramatic new ways.

OUR COMMITMENT

Advancing the principles of Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, and Accessibility (IDEA) at the Theater.

A Learning Hub for Teachers

Explore a variety of activities to share with your students in both physical and digital classrooms.

2122_AsYouLikeIt
2122_Subscribe
2122_RememberThis
2122_QChristmas
2122_Notebook
2122_AllsWell
2122_OuterSpace
2223_Tempest
2021_Donate
2021_IDEA
2021_TSDigital

Now through November 21

Hit songs from The Beatles mix with Shakespeare's poetry in this joyous comedy.

2021/22 SEASON ON SALE NOW

Explore the dynamic lineup of extraordinary shows—and unbeatable flexibility—all for you.

See DAVID STRATHAIRN this fall

The award-winning actor gives a tour‑de‑force performance in a timely story of moral courage.

HIP HOP HOLIDAYS RETURN!

The Q Brothers Collective is back with their entertaining ad‑rap‑tation of Dickens’ classic.

BROADWAY-BOUND WORLD PREMIERE

A deeply moving portrait of the enduring power of love with songs by Ingrid Michaelson.

LOVE ALL. DO WRONG TO NONE.

This spring, delight in Shakespeare’s coming-of-age love story in the Courtyard Theater.

LIVE IN THRILLING 3D! Starts May 25

Based on the ‘50s sci-fi film, this World Premiere musical comedy will be out-of-this-world fun.

COMING FALL 2022

Shakespeare’s fantastical tale is destined to be “such stuff as dreams are made on.”

MAKE A DONATION TODAY

With a gift of any size, you energize our efforts to serve and inspire this city in dramatic new ways.

OUR COMMITMENT

Advancing the principles of Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, and Accessibility (IDEA) at the Theater.

A Learning Hub for Teachers

Explore a variety of activities to share with your students in both physical and digital classrooms.

CALENDAR

October 2021
SMTWTFS
01
Fri, Oct 1
02
Sat, Oct 2
03
Sun, Oct 3
04
Mon, Oct 4
05
Tue, Oct 5
06
Wed, Oct 6
07
Thu, Oct 7
08
Fri, Oct 8
09
Sat, Oct 9
10
Sun, Oct 10
11
Mon, Oct 11
12
Tue, Oct 12
13
Wed, Oct 13
14
Thu, Oct 14
15
Fri, Oct 15
16
Sat, Oct 16
17
Sun, Oct 17
18
Mon, Oct 18
19
Tue, Oct 19
20
Wed, Oct 20
21
Thu, Oct 21
22
Fri, Oct 22
23
Sat, Oct 23
24
Sun, Oct 24
25
Mon, Oct 25
26
Tue, Oct 26
27
Wed, Oct 27
28
Thu, Oct 28
29
Fri, Oct 29
30
Sat, Oct 30
31
Sun, Oct 31
Next Performances:

Saturday, October 16

3:00 P.M. As You Like It
8:00 P.M. As You Like It

Now through November 21

CST for $20

On sale now! Begins November 3 | Remember This: The Lesson of Jan Karski

Current COVID Guidelines

Donate Today

Additional Pages