Menu

Contact Us

Chicago Shakespeare Theater
800 East Grand Avenue on Navy Pier
Chicago, IL 60611

Box Office

Monday, March 20: CLOSED
Tuesday, March 21: 12:30 p.m.–5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 22: 12:00 p.m.–7:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 23: 12:00 p.m.–7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 24: 12:00 p.m.–7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 25: 10:00 a.m.–8:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 26: 12:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m.

Monday, March 27: CLOSED
Tuesday, March 28: 12:00 p.m.–5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 29: 12:00 p.m.–5:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 30: 12:00 p.m.–5:00 p.m.
Friday, March 31: 12:00 p.m.–5:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 1: 12:00 p.m.–5:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 2: CLOSED

Hours vary due to our performance schedule. Call for the most up to date listing of box office hours.

Phone: 312.595.5600   |   Fax: 312.595.5644  
Group Sales: 312.595.5678   |   TTY: 312.595.5699

Administration
Phone: 312.595.5656   |   Fax: 312.595.5607
General inquiries (non-ticket related): customerservice@chicagoshakes.com

Advancement
Phone: 312.667.4952  

Education
Phone: 312.595.5678   |   Fax: 312.595.5607

   

 

 

Additional Pages