Menu

Contact Us

Chicago Shakespeare Theater
800 East Grand Avenue on Navy Pier
Chicago, IL 60611

Box Office

Monday, November 28: CLOSED
Tuesday, November 29: 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 30: 12:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 1: 12:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Friday, December 2: 12:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 3: 12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 4: 12:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Monday, December 5: 12:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 6: 12:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 7: 12:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 8: 12:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Friday, December 9: 12:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 10: 12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 11: 12:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Hours vary due to our performance schedule. Call for the most up to date listing of box office hours.

Phone: 312.595.5600   |   Fax: 312.595.5644  
Group Sales: 312.595.5678   |   TTY: 312.595.5699

Administration
Phone: 312.595.5656   |   Fax: 312.595.5607
General inquiries (non-ticket related): customerservice@chicagoshakes.com

Advancement
Phone: 312.667.4952  

Education
Phone: 312.595.5678   |   Fax: 312.595.5607

   

 

Additional Pages