Menu

Contact Us

Chicago Shakespeare Theater
800 East Grand Avenue on Navy Pier
Chicago, IL 60611

Box Office

Mon, July 10: Closed
Tue, July 11: 12:00–5:00 p.m
Wed, July 12: 12:00–5:00 p.m
Thu, July 13: 10:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m
Fri, July 14: 10:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m
Sat, July 15: 10:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m
Sun, July 16: 10:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m

Mon, July 17: Closed
Tue, July 18: 10:00–5:00 p.m
Wed, July 19: 10:00–5:00 p.m
Thu, July 20: 10:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m
Fri, July 21: 10:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m
Sat, July 22: 10:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m
Sun, July 23: 10:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m

Hours vary due to our performance schedule. Call for the most up to date listing of box office hours.

Phone: 312.595.5600   |   Fax: 312.595.5644  
Group Sales: 312.595.5678   |   TTY: 312.595.5699

Administration
Phone: 312.595.5656   |   Fax: 312.595.5607
General inquiries (non-ticket related): customerservice@chicagoshakes.com

Advancement
Phone: 312.667.4952  

Education
Phone: 312.595.5678   |   Fax: 312.595.5607

   

 

 

Additional Pages