Menu

Contact Us

Chicago Shakespeare Theater
800 East Grand Avenue on Navy Pier
Chicago, IL 60611

Box Office

Monday, Augus 8: CLOSED
Tuesday, August 9: 12:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 10: 12:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 11: 12:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Friday, August 12: 12:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 13: 12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 14: 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, Augus 15: CLOSED
Tuesday, August 16: 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 17: 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 18: 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, August 19: 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 20: 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 21: 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Hours vary due to our performance schedule. Call for the most up to date listing of box office hours.

Phone: 312.595.5600   |   Fax: 312.595.5644  
Group Sales: 312.595.5678   |   TTY: 312.595.5699

Administration
Phone: 312.595.5656   |   Fax: 312.595.5607
General inquiries (non-ticket related): customerservice@chicagoshakes.com

Advancement
Phone: 312.667.4952  

Education
Phone: 312.595.5678   |   Fax: 312.595.5607

   

 

Additional Pages