Menu
Next Performance:

Wednesday, October 6

7:30 P.M. As You Like It

2021/22 SEASON ON SALE NOW

Explore the dynamic lineup of extraordinary shows—and unbeatable flexibility—all for you.

Performances begin October 6

Hit songs from The Beatles mix with Shakespeare's poetry in this joyous comedy.

See DAVID STRATHAIRN this fall

The award-winning actor gives a tour‑de‑force performance in a timely story of moral courage.

HIP HOP HOLIDAYS RETURN!

The Q Brothers Collective is back with their entertaining ad‑rap‑tation of Dickens’ classic.

BROADWAY-BOUND WORLD PREMIERE

A deeply moving portrait of the enduring power of love with songs by Ingrid Michaelson.

LOVE ALL. DO WRONG TO NONE.

This spring, delight in Shakespeare’s coming-of-age love story in the Courtyard Theater.

LIVE IN THRILLING 3D! Starts May 25

Based on the ‘50s sci-fi film, this World Premiere musical comedy will be out-of-this-world fun.

COMING FALL 2022

Shakespeare’s fantastical tale is destined to be “such stuff as dreams are made on.”

MAKE A DONATION TODAY

With a gift of any size, you energize our efforts to serve and inspire this city in dramatic new ways.

OUR COMMITMENT

Advancing the principles of Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, and Accessibility (IDEA) at the Theater.

A Learning Hub for Teachers

Explore a variety of activities to share with your students in both physical and digital classrooms.

2122_Subscribe
2122_AsYouLikeIt
2122_RememberThis
2122_QChristmas
2122_Notebook
2122_AllsWell
2122_OuterSpace
2223_Tempest
2021_Donate
2021_IDEA
2021_TSDigital

2021/22 SEASON ON SALE NOW

Explore the dynamic lineup of extraordinary shows—and unbeatable flexibility—all for you.

Performances begin October 6

Hit songs from The Beatles mix with Shakespeare's poetry in this joyous comedy.

See DAVID STRATHAIRN this fall

The award-winning actor gives a tour‑de‑force performance in a timely story of moral courage.

HIP HOP HOLIDAYS RETURN!

The Q Brothers Collective is back with their entertaining ad‑rap‑tation of Dickens’ classic.

BROADWAY-BOUND WORLD PREMIERE

A deeply moving portrait of the enduring power of love with songs by Ingrid Michaelson.

LOVE ALL. DO WRONG TO NONE.

This spring, delight in Shakespeare’s coming-of-age love story in the Courtyard Theater.

LIVE IN THRILLING 3D! Starts May 25

Based on the ‘50s sci-fi film, this World Premiere musical comedy will be out-of-this-world fun.

COMING FALL 2022

Shakespeare’s fantastical tale is destined to be “such stuff as dreams are made on.”

MAKE A DONATION TODAY

With a gift of any size, you energize our efforts to serve and inspire this city in dramatic new ways.

OUR COMMITMENT

Advancing the principles of Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, and Accessibility (IDEA) at the Theater.

A Learning Hub for Teachers

Explore a variety of activities to share with your students in both physical and digital classrooms.

CALENDAR

September 2021
SMTWTFS
01
Wed, Sep 1
02
Thu, Sep 2
03
Fri, Sep 3
04
Sat, Sep 4
05
Sun, Sep 5
06
Mon, Sep 6
07
Tue, Sep 7
08
Wed, Sep 8
09
Thu, Sep 9
10
Fri, Sep 10
11
Sat, Sep 11
12
Sun, Sep 12
13
Mon, Sep 13
14
Tue, Sep 14
15
Wed, Sep 15
16
Thu, Sep 16
17
Fri, Sep 17
18
Sat, Sep 18
19
Sun, Sep 19
20
Mon, Sep 20
21
Tue, Sep 21
22
Wed, Sep 22
23
Thu, Sep 23
24
Fri, Sep 24
25
Sat, Sep 25
26
Sun, Sep 26
27
Mon, Sep 27
28
Tue, Sep 28
29
Wed, Sep 29
30
Thu, Sep 30
Next Performance:

Wednesday, October 6

7:30 P.M. As You Like It

On sale now! Begins October 6 2021

CST for $20

Current COVID Guidelines

Additional Pages