Menu

Chicago Shakespeare
in the Parks

The Comedy
of Errors

Touring to neighborhoods across the City

by William Shakespeare
directed and adapted by David H. Bell
July 26 – August 25, 2013

Where and When

Chicago Shakespeare in the Parks 2013 Map

Gateway Park
South Lawn, Front of Navy Pier
Friday, July 26, 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 27, 6:30 p.m.

 

Eckhart Park
Sunday, July 28, 4:00 p.m.
1330 W. Chicago Ave.

Tuley Park
Tuesday, July 30, 6:30 p.m.
501 E. 90th Pl.

Dvorak Park
Wednesday, July 31, 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 1, 6:30 p.m.

1119 W. Cullerton St,

Loyola Park
At the Farwell Avenue Entrance
Friday, August 2, 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 3, 6:30 p.m.

1230 W. Greenleaf Ave.

Hamilton Park
Sunday, August 4, 4:00 p.m.
513 W. 72nd St.

South Shore Cultural Center
Tuesday, August 6, 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 7, 6:30 p.m.

7059 S. South Shore Dr.

Humboldt Park
Near the Boathouse
Thursday, August 8, 6:30 p.m.
Friday, August 9, 6:30 p.m.

1440 N. Humboldt Dr.

Riis Park
Uphill Near the Picnic Groves
Saturday, August 10, 6:30 p.m.

6100 W. Fullerton

Douglas Park
South of the Pavilion
Sunday, August 11, 4:00 p.m.

1401 S. Sacramento Dr.

Piotrowski Park
Wednesday, August 14, 6:30 p.m.
4247 W. 31st St.

Gage Park
Thursday, August 15, 6:30 p.m.
2411 W. 55th

Welles Park
Friday, August 16, 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 17, 6:30 p.m.

2333 W. Sunnyside Ave

Washington Park
East of the Pool, 5531 S. Russell Dr.
Sunday, August 18, 4:00 p.m.

5531 S. Martin Luther King Jr Dr.

Marquette Park
Adjacent to Rose Garden and Tarkington School
Tuesday, August 20, 6:30 p.m.

6743 S. Kedzie

Ridge Park
Wednesday, August 21, 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 22, 6:30 p.m.

9625 S. Longwood Dr.

Frank J Wilson Park
Friday, August 23, 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 24, 6:30 p.m.

4630 N. Milwaukee Ave.

Garfield Park Conservatory
Sunday, August 25, 3:00 p.m.
300 N. Central Park Ave.

Back to The Comedy of Errors

Additional Pages