Menu
Next Performance:

Wednesday, February 2

3:00–9:05 p.m. (varies) -  TM

NOW PREMIERING SEPTEMBER 2022

World Premiere will now debut September 6–October 16, 2022. Ticket holders, watch your email for details on your new date.

STREAMING WORLDSTAGE EVENT

February 2–13: A one-to-one digital experience from Belgian theatermakers Ontroerend Goed.

SLAM GOES DIGITAL

High school students from across the region create a collaborative, virtual production.

SUBSCRIPTIONS ON SALE NOW

Explore the dynamic lineup of extraordinary shows—and unbeatable flexibility—all for you.

SHAKESPEARE THIS SPRING

No challenge can match the power of a determined woman—and her pursuit of love.

LIVE IN THRILLING 3D! Starts June 22

Based on the ‘50s sci-fi film, this World Premiere musical comedy will be out-of-this-world fun.

COMING FALL 2022

Shakespeare’s fantastical tale is destined to be “such stuff as dreams are made on.”

MAKE A DONATION TODAY

With a gift of any size, you energize our efforts to serve and inspire this city in dramatic new ways.

OUR COMMITMENT

Advancing the principles of Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, and Accessibility (IDEA) at the Theater.

A Learning Hub for Teachers

Explore a variety of activities to share with your students in both physical and digital classrooms.

2122_Notebook
2122_TM
2122_Slam
2122_Subscribe
2122_AllsWell
2122_OuterSpace
2223_Tempest
2021_Donate
2122_IDEA
2021_TSDigital

NOW PREMIERING SEPTEMBER 2022

World Premiere will now debut September 6–October 16, 2022. Ticket holders, watch your email for details on your new date.

STREAMING WORLDSTAGE EVENT

February 2–13: A one-to-one digital experience from Belgian theatermakers Ontroerend Goed.

SLAM GOES DIGITAL

High school students from across the region create a collaborative, virtual production.

SUBSCRIPTIONS ON SALE NOW

Explore the dynamic lineup of extraordinary shows—and unbeatable flexibility—all for you.

SHAKESPEARE THIS SPRING

No challenge can match the power of a determined woman—and her pursuit of love.

LIVE IN THRILLING 3D! Starts June 22

Based on the ‘50s sci-fi film, this World Premiere musical comedy will be out-of-this-world fun.

COMING FALL 2022

Shakespeare’s fantastical tale is destined to be “such stuff as dreams are made on.”

MAKE A DONATION TODAY

With a gift of any size, you energize our efforts to serve and inspire this city in dramatic new ways.

OUR COMMITMENT

Advancing the principles of Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, and Accessibility (IDEA) at the Theater.

A Learning Hub for Teachers

Explore a variety of activities to share with your students in both physical and digital classrooms.

CALENDAR

January 2022
SMTWTFS
01
Sat, Jan 1
02
Sun, Jan 2
03
Mon, Jan 3
04
Tue, Jan 4
05
Wed, Jan 5
06
Thu, Jan 6
07
Fri, Jan 7
08
Sat, Jan 8
09
Sun, Jan 9
10
Mon, Jan 10
11
Tue, Jan 11
12
Wed, Jan 12
13
Thu, Jan 13
14
Fri, Jan 14
15
Sat, Jan 15
16
Sun, Jan 16
17
Mon, Jan 17
18
Tue, Jan 18
19
Wed, Jan 19
20
Thu, Jan 20
21
Fri, Jan 21
22
Sat, Jan 22
23
Sun, Jan 23
24
Mon, Jan 24
25
Tue, Jan 25
26
Wed, Jan 26
27
Thu, Jan 27
28
Fri, Jan 28
29
Sat, Jan 29
30
Sun, Jan 30
31
Mon, Jan 31
Next Performance:

Wednesday, February 2

3:00–9:05 p.m. (varies) -  TM

On sale now February 2-13 | TM

The Notebook, a new musical

Donate Today

Additional Pages