Menu

Pericles

November 30

January 18, 2015

in CST's Courtyard Theater

by William Shakespeare
directed by David H. Bell

Open Door Programs

Pre•Ambles
A half-hour lecture scheduled one hour before the curtain on selected weekend dates in the Skyline Room, the Pre•Amble examines a CST production both from the point of view of scholarship and performance. This program is free and no reservations are necessary. Dates, times and presenting scholar subject to change.

  • Saturday, December 13 at 2:00 p.m. – Rebecca Fall
  • Sunday, December 14 at 1:00 p.m. – Raashi Rastogi
  • Saturday, December 20 at 2:00 p.m. – Stephen Bennett
  • Sunday, December 21 at 1:00 p.m. – Rebecca Fall
  • Saturday, December 27 at 2:00 p.m. – Stephen Bennett
  • Sunday, December 28 at 1:00 p.m. – Stephen Bennett
  • Saturday, January 3 at 2:00 p.m. – Raashi Rastogi
  • Sunday, January 4 at 1:00 p.m. – Rebecca Fall
  • Sunday, January 11 at 1:00 p.m. – Raashi Rastogi
  • Saturday, January 17 at 2:00 p.m. – Stephen Bennett (in CST's Courtyard Theater)
  • Sunday, January 18 at 1:00 p.m. – Raashi Rastogi (in Rehearsal Room)
     

Pub Cast Call
Patrons are invited to join several members of the cast an hour before curtain in the Pub to informally discuss the production that evening. Cast Calls are free of charge and no reservations are necessary.

  • Friday, December 19 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Friday, January 2 at 6:30 p.m.
     

Talk Backs
Chicago Shakespeare's post-show discussions provide audience members the opportunity to ask the cast questions about the performance they have just experienced. These half-hour discussions are facilitated by a member of CST's Education Department. Talk backs are held after every weekday matinee performance.

Back to Pericles

Additional Pages