Menu

Calendar

December 2014
SMTWTFS
01
Mon, Dec 1
02
Tue, Dec 2

7:30 p.m.

Pericles

03
Wed, Dec 3

7:30 p.m.

Pericles

04
Thu, Dec 4

7:30 p.m.

Pericles

05
Fri, Dec 5

7:30 p.m.

Pericles

06
Sat, Dec 6
07
Sun, Dec 7
08
Mon, Dec 8
09
Tue, Dec 9
10
Wed, Dec 10

1:00 p.m.

Pericles

7:30 p.m.

Pericles

11
Thu, Dec 11

7:30 p.m.

Pericles

12
Fri, Dec 12

7:30 p.m.

Pericles

13
Sat, Dec 13

3:00 p.m.

Pericles

(PA)

Come for the PreAmble 1 hour before curtain

8:00 p.m.

Pericles

14
Sun, Dec 14

2:00 p.m.

Pericles

Audio-described with optional Touch Tour

(PA)

Come for the PreAmble 1 hour before curtain

15
Mon, Dec 15
16
Tue, Dec 16

1:00 p.m.

Pericles

17
Wed, Dec 17

1:00 p.m.

Pericles

7:30 p.m.

Pericles

18
Thu, Dec 18

7:30 p.m.

Pericles

19
Fri, Dec 19

7:30 p.m.

Pericles

(CC)

Attend a Cast Call with actors in the Pub at 6:30

20
Sat, Dec 20

3:00 p.m.

Pericles

(PA)

Come for the PreAmble 1 hour before curtain

8:00 p.m.

Pericles

21
Sun, Dec 21

2:00 p.m.

Pericles

(PA)

Come for the PreAmble 1 hour before curtain

22
Mon, Dec 22
23
Tue, Dec 23

1:00 p.m.

Pericles

7:30 p.m.

Pericles

24
Wed, Dec 24
25
Thu, Dec 25
26
Fri, Dec 26

7:30 p.m.

Pericles

27
Sat, Dec 27

3:00 p.m.

Pericles

(PA)

Come for the PreAmble 1 hour before curtain

8:00 p.m.

Pericles

28
Sun, Dec 28

2:00 p.m.

Pericles

(PA)

Come for the PreAmble 1 hour before curtain

6:30 p.m.

Pericles

29
Mon, Dec 29
30
Tue, Dec 30

7:30 p.m.

Pericles

31
Wed, Dec 31

7:30 p.m.

Pericles

Additional Pages